Südwolle Group Trademarks

2019, August 13

Südwolle Group GmbH is the owner of the following registered trademarks.

       Ascona                                                                             Biella Yarn 


      Delden                                                                            Lahn-Combi



    Mount Hesse                                                                    Naturetexx


    Omega Twist                                                                        OTW


       Phoenix                                                                          Plasmawool                  


        Richter                                                                              Stöhr


   Südwolle Group                                                                   Südwolle


    Yarn in Motion

How can we help?

Google reCAPTCHA must be loaded to submit the form.
Google reCAPTCHA privacy policy